My Dland is my dream journal now.
Mar. 25, 2005 at 8:43 am

I had a dream last night that I was going to great lengths to see Bill, and, for some reason, it just wasn't working. Eventually, I was walking down the street, and this guy claiming to be somehow related to him, driving a big black semi crazily down the street, stops next to me and tells me to get in the truck, he'd take me to see Bill. When I got in the truck, it turned out that the steering wheel was on the right side, so I ended up driving for a while (against my will), and then pulled over and moved into the passenger seat and made him drive. So we got as far as the ferry, and all the while, the guy's telling me that he's been in my head for a few months and can't get out, and that he, unlike the rest of Bill's family, knows how much I love him. He also knows we've been having sex, and that he wishes he could stop hearing about that so much. So we get as far as the ferry, but Bill's not there (though his mom is, but she doesn't talk to me), and I try valiantly to call him, send a text message, anything, but my phone keeps dropping out.

<||>

Last five
Farewell! at 3:57 pm, Jul. 01, 2005
urf. at 10:33 am, May. 03, 2005
Trainwreck lady. at 10:16 am, May. 03, 2005
gvf hbb jnghvbh jlkm jhfgcc at 9:42 am, May. 03, 2005
My Dland is my dream journal now. at 8:43 am, Mar. 25, 2005

Newest
Older
Rings
Mail
Profile
Guestbook
D*Land