gvf hbb jnghvbh jlkm jhfgcc
May. 03, 2005 at 9:42 am

Because the school system blocks Livejournal, I'm using Diaryland today. I am in precal, not working on a project I should probably be doing, and I sent Bill two text messages, and then realized that he didn't bring his phone to school today, which is why I'm saying this on d-land here.

I was looking at a pet naming website, and Larry walked into class, and so he goes, "Oh, looking for names for baby?" and patted my stomach. I very nearly elbowed him in the gut (wish I hadn't stopped myself two inches short. He would know never to say that again...) So I told him I was on a pet naming site, and he goes, "Well, some people are into that sort of thing..." and I told him that if I weren't a pacifist, I'd beat him, but since I am, I'll get Bill to do it, and he said, "Bill wouldn't beat me," and I thought, "for that, he might." Though I deserve to slap him one after class, even if my morals don't allow me to beat him. Anyway.

Heather is sitting next to me, turning Ptolemy into a white George Clinton with PhotoDraw. It's quite amusing. Some guy is listening to Pachabel's Canon. How odd. Those guys never cease to amaze me with what they have on their iPods.
Earlier, I was calculating out how much Bill's and my honeymoon was going to cost (about $700, maybe a bit more)

I am fucking BORED. And tired. And goddamnit, I want Bill to send me a text message, but he doesn't have his phone!

<||>

Last five
Farewell! at 3:57 pm, Jul. 01, 2005
urf. at 10:33 am, May. 03, 2005
Trainwreck lady. at 10:16 am, May. 03, 2005
gvf hbb jnghvbh jlkm jhfgcc at 9:42 am, May. 03, 2005
My Dland is my dream journal now. at 8:43 am, Mar. 25, 2005

Newest
Older
Rings
Mail
Profile
Guestbook
D*Land