[Farewell!]
[urf.]
[Trainwreck lady.]
[gvf hbb jnghvbh jlkm jhfgcc]
[My Dland is my dream journal now.]
[bothersome]
[2005]
[Snow and hot chocolate]
[That is all.]
[I just think that'd be hilarious.]
[Self doubt]
[Dead? Me? Nahhhhh.]
[mices]
[Wanderlust... again.]
[Ow.]
[This Week in Dreams]
[OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG!!!!!]
[It feels too late to be up.]
[Mr. Science]
[No, no, holy.]
[Slow-on-the-uptake]
[Pretentious weddings]
[Logical Moo]
[Sadie Hawkins]
[Oh, geekness.]
[Yayness to the power of 12.]
[I friggen CALLED IT!!!]
[Wicca]
[Ice Soy]
[Junior-year anxiety]
[Homework]
[aww, I feel loved!]
[Greco-Roman]
[paradox]
[Strawberry seeds]
[Cameron]
[Pussyplant]
[Hair on the floor rant.]
[boooooored.]
[Just some thoughts for the day.]
[My friends all met this afternoon. Except for Taryn.]
[At Randy's right now.]
[Green Eyes]
[Antisocial]
[Backyard ska]
[Polarized oil?]
[Just to settle a debate...]
[Conversation with a no-longer fishyfishy]
[WTF?]
[Collateral]
[phonesex]
[LIIIIIIME GREEEEEN!!!!]
[Cosmetology]
[The current state of Brie's mind]
[Another Tuesday Night]
[Ohyah, baby.]
[Indigenous bacteria... "SOMEBODY SPLOOGED IN MY FRUIT PUNCH!!!"]
[Perhaps the last entry for a while]
[Them's fightin'... um... footwear...]
[WYSIWYG? We don' need no steenking WYSIWYG!!!]
[Lemony science experiment]
[See, what'd I tell ya?]
[Sue�os Espa�oles, indeed!]
[Layout assurances]
[Don't touch or Little Suzy gets it!]
[DIRTYDIRTYDIRTYDIRTYUNCLEAN!!!!]
[Latin root rant]
[I don't even know JRu's little brother's name...]
[coitus interruptus]
[Out of the blue...]
[Noticia]
[Horny little blue thing]
[Boredboredbored.]
[Primly incoherent]
[TRLABSF]
[TheygoPOP!]
[o_0]
[No, nobody found my password, this is actually me.]
[Celebren el aniversario de independencia de nuestro pais!]
[Ignot and Ur]
[The word "bored" holds no meaning to me anymore. "Spoon" is next on the chopping block.]
[I'm so bloody happy I could do another little dance! [aka, "Brie got herself a Latin (speaking) lover!"]]
[Mornings at Brie's house]
[Pay no attention to the sleepy girl in front of the computer at this ungodly hour!]
[fortune cookie]
[To avoid being pestered by Ceeera.]
["*Gasp!*"]
[Goin' gold]
[bleh]
[home]
[complaining]
[This was hilarious at 4:30 in the morning.]
[Ideas]
[Weird-ass dreams (I wonder if I'm not sick)]
[Serendipitous night]
[Home again, home again.]
[Gone for a day or two]
[Trophy Chihuahua]
[Urk.]
[Dreaming about dreaming about dreaming about dreaming...]
[I'm quite bored.]
[Kenji-kun]
[Soul patch]
[Congrats]
[Kinda gross, but funny anyway.]
[Revelations]
[I am SO pure-minded.]
[Today's bulletins:]
[The story of a strawberry condom.]
[On being a gringa in Little Mexico]
[I just thought this was moderately humorous.]
[Perv-os]
[Stuff today]
[Presenting.... Lohhhhhssss Chinga...DOOOOOOREEEEEESSSSS!!!!!]
[Heads-up]
[Six pack]
[Mleh.]
[Take this any way you want.]
[On vacation.]
[Trippybus]
[Southern Accent]
[My computer is a he.]
[Gasp!!]
[I assure you, I do not.]
[Retrograde.]
[Conversation with Larry]
[Peppermint penicillin]
[Out of context quote of the day!]
[I have a strange family.]
[banner ads]
[-]
[Lizziylove]
[I Lysol-ed it, yea verily.]
[Banner hopes.]
[one word: colonoscopy]
[Beer?]
["I had a bad experience with a pinata as a kid..."]
[Saturnalia]
[Much better.]
[Grumble.]
[Spanish class]
[Now for the Out of Context IM of the day!]
[Little Red Corvette]
[Crucifixions, or stupid CG animated dogs with friends plucked from a 70's paper-doll book?]
[Ehh, details later]
[Conversation with a fishyfishy]
[Thoughts?]
[Random nonsense.]
[apathy]
[Austin]
[Nothin to say]
[Dance]
[Ashamed]
[animal cookies]
[Canada... Texas... Canada.... Texas]
[Such is the state of affairs.]
[We watch way too much TV.]
[Letter to my father. (AKA: How's this for a sob story? Hah!)]
[Letter to my mother.]
[ergh.]
[Burfday]
[Imagebeg]
[Happy birthday to me...]
[Saturday Movie Night]
[Grease Cream]
[As if my life weren't enough of a bad soap opera.]
[Ice cube]
[Evil Accent]
[Friday Night]
[Lava Lamps]
[Mr. Fluorescence]
[Woot!]
[Birthday]
[Pirate]
[Horsemilk]
[Possibly more evil than Dr. Atkins.]
[Ugh.]
[Life in a nutshell.]
[Amazon peeve.]
[Perfect world]
[Now for your annual New Year's Day entry!!! Huzzah...ish.]
























[Cinders [Matches
<#winged?> [Burning [Burned [guestbook [profile [Contact [Hope [Guilds [Hell
2003
2002
2001