Why this works
Sept. 10, 2001 at 9:12 pm

I have a puppy. I don't write long entries because the simplest way to do something is usually the best if the other stuff accomplishes nothing. Superfluous words accomplish nothing in this case, and thus, they are kept to a minimum. If I were to, for example, explaing life, love, war, and the world as cultures reflect it, then I would be justified to use elaborate speech (though some may argue that it is possible to condense even this subject into a sentence or less). However, when I am to tell what's going on inside my head at any given moment, one or two sentences is usually sufficient (When it's not, I usually forget all but the most amusing thoughts).

<||>

Last five
Farewell! at 3:57 pm, Jul. 01, 2005
urf. at 10:33 am, May. 03, 2005
Trainwreck lady. at 10:16 am, May. 03, 2005
gvf hbb jnghvbh jlkm jhfgcc at 9:42 am, May. 03, 2005
My Dland is my dream journal now. at 8:43 am, Mar. 25, 2005

Newest
Older
Rings
Mail
Profile
Guestbook
D*Land