Scatterbrainedness
Sept. 03, 2002 at 4:34 pm

"Are you proud of me? I didn't grab at his crotch today!" --Amanda

"I don't know what this ranch sauce is..." --Moo

"KKK is the solution, not the problem! No, you're wrong, hippie-girl! Go hug a rainbow, or something!" --Ray

You know what, I had some great thoughts put together today, but I seem to have lost them once I entered my house. I wrote a long rant about hippie-chic clothes for English class and had to sit through this guy reading his writing for the class. "Hippies represent freedom. They wore what they wanted. They smoked what they wanted. Hippies were cool because they were free." and other such dreck.

I talked with that Stratford dude about...well, I don't remember what the hell we talked about. I do remember him saying that he got kicked out of his house last night, but that's all I remember.

mwp44rr (4:20:47 PM): they should really make that other, funny-looking teacher who runs the fencing club take over the world geography classes.



I sincerely apologize for this entry. I'm sorry to have bothered you.

<||>

Last five
Farewell! at 3:57 pm, Jul. 01, 2005
urf. at 10:33 am, May. 03, 2005
Trainwreck lady. at 10:16 am, May. 03, 2005
gvf hbb jnghvbh jlkm jhfgcc at 9:42 am, May. 03, 2005
My Dland is my dream journal now. at 8:43 am, Mar. 25, 2005

Newest
Older
Rings
Mail
Profile
Guestbook
D*Land