PETA
Nov. 30, 2002 at 12:26 pm

I just wrote pro-animal rights messages in spanish, with chalk, in the middle of my street. My neighbors get all these dogs, and they just forget them after two weeks or as soon as they get sick, whichever comes first. I swear to god, they've killed more dogs than a country hick's cherry-red Ford F150! I can tell you so many horror stories about my neighbor's ill-fated pets, it's not even funny. To this day, they have dogs tied up so tightly they can't even lie down at the base of the tree they're tied to without the rope being pulled taut, and another neighbor has a little fuzzball of a dog. It's always outside, even in the coldest, nastiest, rainiest weather. And then there was that dog with parvo who we had to nurse back to health when she showed up on our doorstep, unable to stand up, she went back to her owner's house, and I saw her in their yard for a couple of days, but not anymore. You can't be a freaking part-time pet owner. They require constant care and attention, and if you're too stupid to grasp that they are living creatures that need food and water and care, you should slit your throat now and give your dogs some food for a week or two.

<||>

Last five
Farewell! at 3:57 pm, Jul. 01, 2005
urf. at 10:33 am, May. 03, 2005
Trainwreck lady. at 10:16 am, May. 03, 2005
gvf hbb jnghvbh jlkm jhfgcc at 9:42 am, May. 03, 2005
My Dland is my dream journal now. at 8:43 am, Mar. 25, 2005

Newest
Older
Rings
Mail
Profile
Guestbook
D*Land