Friday Night
Jan. 31, 2004 at 3:52 am

I've had a most interesting night. At about midnight, Moo says, "I wanna go to Whataburger." I know that Whataburger's closed except for the drive-through at midnight, so I suggest we go to Denny's if they're closed. We end up going to Denny's, and we see Kyle there, it's his day off, and he was supposed to meet a chick who's almost definitely never gonna let him anywhere near, much less in, her pants. She already left without him, so he was angry, and we were making all sorts of perverted jokes and he drew nipple clamps with chains on one of my drawings, despite the poor placement of the nipples, which I made fun of. Apparently the guy is into S&M. The things you learn at one in the morning... So after we left and the-chick-Kyle's-got-zero-chance-with came back, we went to Wal-Mart and hung out a while. It was kind of surreal, the whole night, not just the Wal-Mart experience. Then we came back.

<||>

Last five
Farewell! at 3:57 pm, Jul. 01, 2005
urf. at 10:33 am, May. 03, 2005
Trainwreck lady. at 10:16 am, May. 03, 2005
gvf hbb jnghvbh jlkm jhfgcc at 9:42 am, May. 03, 2005
My Dland is my dream journal now. at 8:43 am, Mar. 25, 2005

Newest
Older
Rings
Mail
Profile
Guestbook
D*Land