The story of a strawberry condom.
Jun. 02, 2004 at 9:22 pm

Okay, I want to know if everyone's experienced this, or if my friends are just weird. Does everyone have a couple in their group of friends who will CALL YOU UP and inform you that they just did the nasty? Does everyone have that one girl who asks to borrow a condom, and then her boyfriend basically does a narrative to you so you can follow the STORY of the bloody thing, from the moment it leaves your hands, to the moment it gets thrown away? "Thanks, Brie, for the condom." "Could I have another condom? Got a big weekend planned, you know." "Hey! I got to use the goddamned CONDOM this weekend!"

Grr.

<||>

Last five
Farewell! at 3:57 pm, Jul. 01, 2005
urf. at 10:33 am, May. 03, 2005
Trainwreck lady. at 10:16 am, May. 03, 2005
gvf hbb jnghvbh jlkm jhfgcc at 9:42 am, May. 03, 2005
My Dland is my dream journal now. at 8:43 am, Mar. 25, 2005

Newest
Older
Rings
Mail
Profile
Guestbook
D*Land