Dreaming about dreaming about dreaming about dreaming...
Jun. 10, 2004 at 12:49 am

I've been having a lot of odd dreams lately, most of which I can't really recall at the moment. I wish I had written them down. Grr. It's gonna bother me now... well, I do remember the one where my dad killed my mom and I beat him over the head with a crowbar... but there were lots and lots of others. Like the one where Cera, Randy and I were walking through a parking lot and Amy (who was wearing a purple plaid outfit) came up to us and walked off with Randy. There was a part to that one that happened before that, though, but I don't remember it. Bah, can't seem to remember any others right now. I did have two odd dreams just last night though. The first one started that Cera and I are sitting in a booth in a diner, along with this skinny guy with black hair, and this other person, who's asleep. It's late at night, and I want to sit next to the skinny guy, so Cera moves to the other side of the booth, and the skinny guy moves to my side, and I put my head on his shoulder. His shoulder is quite bony and somewhat uncomfortable. And that's where the first dream ends. In the second dream, we're at this school, but the class is in this huge, dark, dungeon-like room with a little bit of gold mood-lighting, and Ms. Forney's the teacher, but in my dream, she was a supreme bitch. So I'm sitting, talking to Cera. I'm also watching Ed (from Ed, Edd and Eddy), who's singing a Japanese song and dressed in a dress with the Japanese flag on it. And I remember he forgot a line in his song. And then Ms. Forney tells me to go to the office, and I'm all worried, and when I get there, this guy gives me a dental check-up. Also, I had a scene I had to do, and I was pretty sure of myself, but I didn't have to do it because of the dental checkup. The dentist said that the line my teeth are set in is too round. My first thought when he said that was, "Oh, cool, I've always wanted braces!" or something to that effect. It was weird.

<||>

Last five
Farewell! at 3:57 pm, Jul. 01, 2005
urf. at 10:33 am, May. 03, 2005
Trainwreck lady. at 10:16 am, May. 03, 2005
gvf hbb jnghvbh jlkm jhfgcc at 9:42 am, May. 03, 2005
My Dland is my dream journal now. at 8:43 am, Mar. 25, 2005

Newest
Older
Rings
Mail
Profile
Guestbook
D*Land