complaining
Jun. 23, 2004 at 10:21 am

I'm updating from Compy here, we finally got hir (I've decided that sie is not male, sie is transgendered) running and ready for the internet. One thing that did bother me, though, is how Moo is treating this like her computer. When she signed onto it, she complained about how the little icon that you click on to start it up was a chess piece, and she likes the butterfly, and she's going to change it, because she hates the chess piece. Through her rambling, I was thinking, "dude, you only see that icon for all of ten seconds whenever the computer starts up!" but it wouldn't've done any good to argue. It just bothers me because this is supposed to be MY computer.

<||>

Last five
Farewell! at 3:57 pm, Jul. 01, 2005
urf. at 10:33 am, May. 03, 2005
Trainwreck lady. at 10:16 am, May. 03, 2005
gvf hbb jnghvbh jlkm jhfgcc at 9:42 am, May. 03, 2005
My Dland is my dream journal now. at 8:43 am, Mar. 25, 2005

Newest
Older
Rings
Mail
Profile
Guestbook
D*Land