Hair on the floor rant.
Sept. 06, 2004 at 12:34 am

So I go to take a bath, and the bathtub is so goddamned nasty that I have to clean it out to be able to set foot in it in good conscience. So I go and get some rubber gloves from my brother's bathroom/medical supply repository, and what do I see? The hair from when Moo was testing out this new shaver-thing on Scott two days ago STILL ON THE FLOOR. And yet Moo has the unadulterated BALLS to complain about how WE don't clean up around here? I mean, as a cosmetologist-in-training (and especially one who's familiar with Scott's level of hygiene), that is utterly revolting. I mean, even if I weren't going to be in that business, I'd be seriously squicked. But I nearly came to the point of wretching at the sight of it! Urk, now I know what Doo was always talking about...

<||>

Last five
Farewell! at 3:57 pm, Jul. 01, 2005
urf. at 10:33 am, May. 03, 2005
Trainwreck lady. at 10:16 am, May. 03, 2005
gvf hbb jnghvbh jlkm jhfgcc at 9:42 am, May. 03, 2005
My Dland is my dream journal now. at 8:43 am, Mar. 25, 2005

Newest
Older
Rings
Mail
Profile
Guestbook
D*Land