Sadie Hawkins
Oct. 16, 2004 at 12:39 pm

Went to the Sadie Hawkins dance last night, and it was fun. Bill met some new people, but there are a few that he's yet to see, and needs to.

Also, I went to Denny's with him and saw Kyle there, and they were both kinda on edge with each other, which was cute in a somewhat annoying, "guys, get over it" kind of way. I mean, you know, Kyle...eh. He was prettier when he was a skinny little kid, anyway. You needn't be jealous, Bill.

And as for Moo saying I still have a crush on him, how 'bout noooooo? I mean, the reason I was so happy to see him is that he's a good friend who I hadn't seen in a while. Besides which, the guy's into BDSM. Eugh.

Also, Bill, I'd like to point out that you look really sexy in your techie outfit.

<||>

Last five
Farewell! at 3:57 pm, Jul. 01, 2005
urf. at 10:33 am, May. 03, 2005
Trainwreck lady. at 10:16 am, May. 03, 2005
gvf hbb jnghvbh jlkm jhfgcc at 9:42 am, May. 03, 2005
My Dland is my dream journal now. at 8:43 am, Mar. 25, 2005

Newest
Older
Rings
Mail
Profile
Guestbook
D*Land