This Week in Dreams
Nov. 21, 2004 at 7:42 pm

I've had many odd dreams in the past week or so. Like there was one where I dreamed I had a kid because somebody told me it would help me pass the cosmetology licensing exam. The woman on the hospital bed next to me said, "oh, you must be so happy with your new bundle of joy!" and I replied, "nah, I'm probably going to sell it in a couple of weeks anyway."

Then, I had one where I don't remember much except Lizziy complaining about having to wear underwear.

And then I had an odd nightmare that Bill and I both went to a party, but he with another girl and myself with another guy, but we had the first dance together, so I wasn't sure whether we were back together or not, and I went through about half of the party wondering, and then I asked him, and he was like, "I'm sorry... no." and I tried to run away, but either he or the guy I was with (who was about Bill's height, but more muscularly built, and he had long dark hair), I couldn't tell, held me by the waist, and I still managed to pull away, and once I got to the door, I woke up in the dream (my very first dream within a dream), but I got up out of my bed and kept running, but I saw Moo down the block, so I turned and went back. Then I woke up for real... it was a pretty bad dream, but I woke up remembering how much I love Bill.

I also had another dream that involved Lizziy, but I don't remember it at all.

<||>

Last five
Farewell! at 3:57 pm, Jul. 01, 2005
urf. at 10:33 am, May. 03, 2005
Trainwreck lady. at 10:16 am, May. 03, 2005
gvf hbb jnghvbh jlkm jhfgcc at 9:42 am, May. 03, 2005
My Dland is my dream journal now. at 8:43 am, Mar. 25, 2005

Newest
Older
Rings
Mail
Profile
Guestbook
D*Land