Letter to my mother.
Feb. 20, 2004 at 5:43 pm

Dearest mother:

I have absolutely no freedom in this house. I have to ask you to go for a walk to the corner store two blocks down the street! Don't you think that's a little unreasonable? At four PM on a Friday, I can't leave sight of the house, because you're sleeping. You're always sleeping when I'm awake and I'm always sleeping when you're awake! It's not fair to me. I'll be a legal adult in two years, doesn't that count for anything? You talk about how you want me to have a full, rich childhood, for the little bit of it I have left, and yet, you keep me under lock-and-key 24-7. I only go out when it's convenient for you! I'm not a rag-doll you can put away whenever you get tired of me. I'm a responsible kid, and the world isn't out to get me! Someone should set your TV so you can't watch 20/20 anymore. You know why they put all these terrible things on TV? Because they're UNUSUAL! Thousands of teenage girls go for walks every day without being kidnapped and molested by hobo perverts! And for another thing, the house isn't even safe! After all, Elizabeth Smart was stolen out of her own bedroom, while her parents were across the hall. The only way to keep your family completely safe is to kill us all. Thankyou and goodnight.

<||>

Last five
Farewell! at 3:57 pm, Jul. 01, 2005
urf. at 10:33 am, May. 03, 2005
Trainwreck lady. at 10:16 am, May. 03, 2005
gvf hbb jnghvbh jlkm jhfgcc at 9:42 am, May. 03, 2005
My Dland is my dream journal now. at 8:43 am, Mar. 25, 2005

Newest
Older
Rings
Mail
Profile
Guestbook
D*Land