[An entry over a week in the making]
[Subliminal message in children's cartoons]
[I told you I like taking random polls!]
[Priorities]
[Yes, in fact I would.]
[I didn't used to suck so bad, I swear!]
[Joined together, we are equal to God.]
[For the last time, I don't have gender issues!]
[Schitzo...but not anymore.]
[Wouldn't it kinda... smell, though...?]
[If Kermit had a diary, I'd put a link to it under the word "bastard".]
[This pic is a little gift to Heather.]
[Spare me your lies and petty nonsense phrases, I need substance. It's hard when allies die, but it happens.]
[Fantasy writing: beginnings]
[More musings on effeminacy]
[Maynard]
[My brain is rather random.]
[Quite different, if you ask me.]
[Suicide]
[Typisr]
[Ooh, la la!]
[AAA's, AA's, C's and D's.]
[Godspell]
[Another entry of quotes]
[Godspell]
[God through geometry]
[Interesting theory.]
[Cannabis]
[English French Portugese German Spanish Italian]
[Irony, again.]
[Mr. Chikin]
[Evil Flows South]
[Do you know this...errr...ma-um...wo-uhh...thing?]
[Ow. Ow. Ow.]
[Bad luck?]
[Scary GIF.]
[I have lots of spare time.]
[Kitty]
[Six weeks and a haploid]
[I'm tired.]
[You mean, Soylent Green is people?]
[Assholes.]
[Unless rolling on ecstacy]
[Goop]
[The crap I think up (Or think is funny)]
[Another drawing]
[Victoria's Secret girls really aren't my type, anyway.]
[IM]
[Seduction]
[Dissappointing]
[Atheism]
[Empathy]
[All our emotions are electrical impulses]
[Alright, I give.]
[Milk shirt]
[Denim]
[Actually, he just talked at me.]
[And speaking of refrigerators....]
[Refrigerator art/stress relief]
[My ears are still ringing, too.]
[I still have a headache eight hours later]
[Bastardization]
[Song lyrics]
[Love/Anger]
[Naked]
[Joy! I can feel again!!]
[Boniness]
[Dirty Cage (I don't know who does that song)]
[Spongey Shins]
[Closer than it appears.]
[Sarcasmo is Back! (But I'm not being sarcastic now)]
[Drag Race]
[Consumed with joy]
[Angry]
[Are you sad?]
[Witty remarks]
[Death pills]
[Footlong]
["Open minded" on the news=homosexual]
[5'4"]
[Sure, America's intelligent, but we're also needlessly industrious.]
["Oh, who said that?" "You..." "Me... Really?"]
[Mushy guys]
[Bald]
[V�nderbra.]
[it takes a lot of shit to grow flowers... --Jonasty]
[Gender-modifying plastic]
[Shut up.]
[You like the Lord Lardass comment? I've got more...]
[Damn gap]
[Castration over a span of years]
["Maybe you turned radioactive from hanging out with Danny too much?" --Ryan]
[Slurp, slurp, slurp...hmm, this plaster is a little dry...]
[The kind of things I find in my inbox]
[Crossroads, broken dreams]
[In that sketch, his eyes are closed.]
[~Advertissement~]
[Hm, 11, eh?]
[I can't think of a good title.]
[IM thought]
[My new goal is scaring Bob.]
[Hair]
[Lesbian]
[Telepathy]
[Imoot]
["Princes wait there in the world it's true, Princes yes but wolves and humans, too..."]
[Actually, this is it.]
[Cheerleader!!!!!]
[Bob]
[Yeah, right.]
[I can't act retarded! I just can't!]
[Forget the handbasket, she could be hiding UN-HEALTHY SNACKS!!!]
[Don't even say it, Heather.]
[Two-sided]
[Chimpy McEnron]
[Philosophy is taking the simplest thing an convoluting it into bizarre, complex forms.]
[Oh, yes, I am evil.]
[Never, ever, make yourself look like a deer at a shooting range.]
[They're still grape juice, we're waiting for wine]
[Sickening]
[Effeminacy]
[Ah, but I still dream of bishounen]
[The Juliet theory.]
[Quote of the day]
[Ah, yes, teenagerhood. I know of this affliction.]
[Handy-Dandy Tip.]
[Apparently, it don't work that way.]
[Teen angst.]
[I'm laughing just thinking about that.]
[Drugssssssss....]
[Tenshi]
[More pollage]
[Fun with random polls]
[ooooooooookay!]
[Bizarre thought]
[Caffeine]
[Woah]
[Mall Thoughts]
[Alyssa chinga todos los hombres!]
[I'm a good writer, ne?]
[Danny]
[Not a pretty sight]
[Divorced]
[This, too, will probably be less amusing once I wake up.]
[Midnight observation]
[Tambourine]
[I make lots of love connections through AIM!]
[Cosmic rifle]
[Just thought you'd like to know.]
[Pet Peeve]
[Eugh. Yuck. Eeew. Fabugrosso.]
[exception]
[teehee]
[ZzzZZzzZZ ::BLARING ALARM SOUND:: ZzzZZzz...]
[Wings]
[Tales From the Purgatory]
[Ghosties]
[just a rant]
[Most memorable moments of my life]
[What's running through my head right now.]
[Guess who Ian was]
[Orations]
[It is going to be in good taste, too.]
[Two wrongs don't make a right]
[America on fire]
[Why this works]
[Monkey]
[Flowers]
[-awholelottanumbers K]
[Note from Alyssa]
[Not that this is connected, but my nickname used to be The Purple Cow.]
[I don't want to, anyway]
[Claudia vis a vis Taco]
[plucked fresh from Brie's head]
[I don't give a damn]
[Chem project]
[200 Entries, here's to 200 more!]
[Yay!!!]
[Guess who's coming to dinner?]
[AAAAAAAAHHHH!!!!!!]
[Titled]
[You can ask why I say that, I don't mind]
[I don't think I can take another.]
[Reality shift]
[Fabian]
[Uhh...yeah...]
["Hate us 'cause we are, who we are, blame us 'cause you'll never get that far..."]
[Whenever I speak in Olde or Middle English, I am not being totally serious!]
[Rub the fuzzhead for good luck! --Bob]
[Heheheh....]
[head colds are fun because you can eat.]
[Fruit.]
[Apparently...]
[I don't want to leave the house though...]
[Pasta is whenever.]
[That little kid's not really hyperglycemic.]
[Oh, how are you? I'm happy.]
[Smelly Shelly She's My Belly, Oh, Damn, She's Not Mine.]
[Agenda message and hickism]
[This is why I suck at chess.]
[Frere Jaques...]
["Raising consciousness, one eyebrow at a time." --Animonique]
[Robbie]
[Bothersome]
[If Dennis Rodman can marry himself, so can I.]
[By a Sculpey seahorse]
[My opinion on combat]
[Alltogether unappetizing.]
[A matter of perception]
[If only I could pull this off...]
[Don't ask how I know]
[Adding on]
[This is how I think]
[Disturbing, too.]
[Lo Meh Te.]
[A foreign thought]
[A rather usual day.]
[Does he keep it in his pocketses?]
[Trickery]
[20% communication, 80% how far you can push the societal limits.]
[These four letters make a sound which most people perceive as dirty]
[Smacks]
[Discontinuity in Subconscious]
[BLUGEY BLUGENSTEIN!!!]
[Creepy]
[Why do we keep getting viruses that aren't protected against because they aren't viruses in the technical sense?]
[I've officially hit rock bottom]
[A star-studded dream]
[Diplomatic bullshit]
[grr.]
[Please? (Makes pitiful face) Puhleeeeease?]
[Talk about missed opportunity. Where does my brain come up with this stuff?]
[Here I am, here you are, here's what I think.]
[I was real bored today, and look what I found!]
[I speak too soon!]
[Oh dear Lord...]
[Um... yeah...]
[Nebulous. End of story.]
[I put this here because it's interesting to me.]
[I really need to lay off the manga for a while...]
[What I've always wanted to say.]
[The good, the bad, and the BUTT-FRIGGING UGLY!!]
[People fear what they cannot classify]
[My brother thinks Kenshin is pretty.]
[Clarification]
["Aaaaah!! Holy CRAP!!!"]
[That would either hurt or be really cool.]
[An observation]
[Stoned off his ass]
[vacation, part 2]
[Vacation]
[I'm pretty smart when it comes to stupid stuff, too.]
[Ask any other seventh grader. How many do you think would know that!?!?!?!?!?]
[Idea. Important, eh?]
[The epitome of my idea of a cool night]
[Random memories]
[Red, RedRedRedRedRed]
[The Daily Moron: You Just Can't Get Away From 'Em!]
[CRAAAAAAP!!!!!!!!!!!]
[Tonight I...]
[Why I believe in destiny]
[Nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn]
[I love you all.]
[...Backbeat, the word is on the street, that the fire in your heart is out...]
[Colors and how they affect us]
[Jeremy]
[But. There's always a but. Unless there's an unless, or an if.]
[Some of the pieces of information I gather are more useless than others]
[Who the HELL is Lil Bow Wow?!?!?]
[I, in fact, have figured it all out.]
[Not only is there no word, there's no picture.]
[Moo says she got that from being the scapegoat as a child.]
[I was SHUT DOWN, I tell ya! It's a conspiracy!]
[Not that I have anything against that but...]
[It's true]
[KoRn... Incubus.... KoRn.... Incubus.....?]
[I may be missing something, but...]
[Narcissistic? Probably, but it's better than thinking of myself as dirt.]
[Friday's list.]
[Marlboro Reds?]
[Confusing]
["It tastes like... burning!"]
[I've made up my mind, won't you do the same with yours?]
[Irony in its truest]
[Revenge of the Brie]
[Sometimes, dreams seem more real than "real" life.]
[Today I saved my little brother's life.]
[Still?! That bitch just won't DIE!!!]
[You can tell you like a guy when...]
[No, yes, no]
[Heroes]
[Piercings, IMAX and cute guys]
[Injury list]
[There is a banner for shoes at the top of the members page.]
[Some flaming asshole]
[A Life of Saturdays]
[I wrote this because STUPID DIARYLAND and STUPID ANDREW (bitch!) DELETED my entry TWICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!]
[If only there was a weak link]
[An entry of questions]
[My living room]
[I had this all planned out, but all I remembered was the gist of it]
[At least it wasn't a cat...]
[More conversation With Heather]
[When you have nothing better to do.]
[This entry highlights odd things, both in genetics and probability.]
[Message to dixie]
[Pink cushy grades, yay!!]
[Now my skin's all salty!]
[...as we walk through the valley of the shadow of preps...]
[weird.... very much so....]
[Not as boring as expected.]
[Dixie Cup]
[Disturbing song-thing I made up.]
[Cool.]
[Morbid toddlers]
[I hide.]
[Etch-A-Sketch, pacifiers, cannibalism, and stalking. Whee!!!]
[What I saw Sunday]
[Hippies have interesting outlooks]
[Un, deux, trois.]
[Hell no!!!!]
[The first thing that popped into my head.]
[Last night I dreampt:]
[Rants on education]
[Stress is when you wake up screaming and you realize you haven't gone to sleep yet.]
[I'm surprisingly less happy than I originally thought.]
[Still flattered. A bit disturbed, but flattered.]
[I can see the "rancid" and the "purple", but X-Files "erotica"??? That's just wrong]
[Charlie's lack of conflict]
[Furthermore]
[Skinniness is not a prerequisite to boyfriends, and boyfriends are not prerequisite to happiness.]
[This is very interesting...]
[dumb facts]
























[Cinders [Matches
<#winged?> [Burning [Burned [guestbook [profile [Contact [Hope [Guilds [Hell
2003
2002
2001